Blueberry Mountain

June 4, 2016

Blueberry Mountain, Middletown, New York

Each year for Christmas my parents give my brothers and me gift certificates to a local restaurant.  Today Don and I met four of my brothers and sisters-in-law for that dinner.  We followed up a fun dinner with great ice cream.

image.jpeg
At Blueberry Mountain.

Blueberry Mountain in Middletown, New York not only had a great selection of home made ice cream, but they also had home made  ice cream cones – something I just had to try.  I had a scoop of Smurf  (who are Smurfs anyway?) and a scoop of Peanut Butter Cheesecake.  The ice cream was fantastic and there were tables outside to eat it.  And it came with live entertainment – a police officer ticketing a  speeder in the parking lot.  This place is definitely worth a visit!

Leave a Reply

