Super Scoops

May 17, 2016

Super Scoops, Parsippany, New  Jersey

Today I once again go ice- creaming with my friends Pat and Mary Lou.  Brenda Hubert thinks our gang needs a name – Don suggested “The Scoops Gang”.   I am looking something more intriguing …

Super Scoops in Parsippany has a variety of quite tasty homemade ice creams and beautiful ice cream cakes.  I went with the  fruit theme – black raspberry ice cream with strawberry topping. Mary Lou had soft twist and I have no idea what Pat had. This ice cream was really good!  I am just trying to figure out why mine always looks the biggest.  It appears that Mary Lou could not stop eating hers long enough for us to snap a photo!

 

Leave a Reply

