Dairy Swirl

 

 Feb. 27, 2016

A couple of my co-workers live in the Vernon area.  They have been encouraging me to give Dairy Swirl a whirl .  We were out running errands today, so I decided to take their advice and I was glad I did!

Dairy Swirl in Vernon NJ is a full service ice cream shop.  They had plenty of hard ice cream flavors, soft ice cream, ice cream cakes, ice cream sandwiches and plenty of ice cream novelties to choose from.  I chose the soft vanilla with plenty of chopped peanuts to top it off.  I know, I know vanilla is really dull for me, bu soft vanilla at Dairy Swirl, that is a different story. It was delightful.  I will have to try their hard ice cream next time!

Leave a Reply

