Chill Yogurt

Feb, 25, 2016

  On Thursday nights, I teach a class.  I often have limited time between work and school, and I need to eat dinner during that time.  I was happy to find this ice cream shop – it is on my way, so I can run in, get a treat and still get to school on time.

    Do not let the name fool you – Chill Yogurt in Randolph, NJ has plenty of ice cream to choose from.  They have both soft ice cream that you can put your own toppings on, and traditional hard ice cream service.  I went for the hard ice cream – a scoop of Raspberry Truffle and a scoop of Morris County Mud.  This ice cream was really good, the worker was delightful and the shop is very attractive.  I could see this becoming a weekly stop!

    Leave a Reply

    