Rose’s Pizza and Ice Cream

image

Feb. 21, 2016

Today I went to see ‘Spring Awakening’ performed at the Livingston Theater at Rutgers University.  It was my first time back there since my daughter graduated last May.  The  show was well done, and particularly enjoyable because Erica’s friend Jen joined us!  We needed ice cream to celebrate Jen’s recent acceptance into graduate school.

Rose’s Pizza and Ice Cream is  located near the Livingston campus.  It’s main business tonight was pizza and sandwiches, but we were not the only ones there for ice cream – the customer behind us, who took our picture was also there for ice cream.   This place had some weird flavors of ice cream – I had coffee cookies and cream and pan masala.  I loved the coffee, but I will have to eat another dish to decide if I liked the pan    masala!

Leave a Reply

