A. J.’s Country Cone, Jefferson, NJ

12646886_10208581687600215_8505574010655561243_oFebruary 9, 2016 A. J.’s Country Cone, Jefferson, NJ – On Tuesday nights I usually line dance with my friends Pat and MaryLou.  This week it was cancelled, so they joined me for some ice cream.  They both love ice cream too.

I have been to A.J.s Country Cone many times over the years – my kids loved this place when they were small.   It has a charming array of novelties. cakes, hard and soft ice cream, and  sundaes.  I had a peanut butter sundae with Maine Deer Tracks and Muddy Boots ice cream.  I cannot remember exactly what these flavors consisted of, but they were good!  Based on the number of patrons who came through the place while we were enjoying our ice cream, I know I am not the only one who likes this place.

Leave a Reply

